The Park City Sailing Association is operated by a volunteer Board of Directors. If you would like to reach the entire Board, please email Board@ParkCitySailing.org.

Name & Photo Role Email Address Phone
Geoff Hurwitch
President Geoff.Hurwitch@ParkCitySailing.org (435) 659-6641
Ken Block
Vice President Ken.Block@ParkCitySailing.org (435) 602-2707
 Jeff Kluge
Secretary Jeff.Kluge@ParkCitySailing.org (801) 891-5310
Christiane Hartley
Treasurer Chris.Hartley@ParkCitySailing.org (435) 714-8889
Buster Pike
Jr. Sailing Committee  Co-Chair Buster.Pike@ParkCitySailing.org (435) 659-1360
Bill Rusconi
Jr. Sailing Committee Co-Chair Bill.Rusconi@ParkCitySailing.org (801) 509-6499
Jay Miles
Race Committee Chair Jay.Miles@ParkCitySailing.org (801) 502-7885
Kathy Metcalf
Social Committee Chair Kathy.Metcalf@ParkCitySailing.org (435) 901-2646